Sold By: Cloudy Samples
Categories: , Tag:


NatLife Sounds presents “Cinemate” – a collection from Cloudy Samples. It’s a bank of cinematic loops, samples and MIDI Files perfect for your next classic production.

157 rich samples into one royalty-free selection. The set ranges in total color from warm, soulful orchestral harmony to stark, eerie, and abstract sound design.

You will find MIDI Files corresponding to every melodic loop in the package, which means there is no easier method to create your own music based on these gorgeous elements. Each sound included in this library softly tremors with gradual movement and development. Explore it for yourself to find a thing that will perfectly fit your music taste and easily take these inspirational sounds.

• 70 WAV Loops exported;
• 70 MIDI Files included;
• 17 Samples & FX exported;
• 157 Files in Total;
• 293 MB of Unzipped Content;
• 100% Royalty-Free.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cinemate”