Sold By: Freak Music


NatLife Sounds are very proud to present a new kind of magic from Freak MusicLithium. This product is much more than a decent sample pack. It is a gorgeous collection of loops, samples, MIDI files, instruments. Even Ableton Live 10 template and full of sounds Reveal Sound’s Spire Soundbank will perfectly fill your next production, definitely inspiring you to create something new, something fresh, something special. You will find beautiful, uplifting loops and catchy samples that you never heard before. Every melody loop has a raw MIDI file, so you can easily change the tempo, velocity and key, fit your sample or preset to your own exact requirements.

The additional Ableton Live 10 template will show you how to create chord progressions, use of automation, compression, equalizer and audio effects in chillstep genre. You can learn how making wide music that will blow your ears and take you on the other dimension of mind. Don’t worry if you don’t have the Ableton Live 10 – we included every loop, MIDI file, sample and preset for your separated folders. This time it’s an absolutely revolutionary pack of sounds that you never heard before.

This is not end. With included Spire Soundbank you have perfectly crafted sounds – you can make an immense track without any troubles. We guarantee to find a sound that you never heard before, fresh presets and real sounding instruments. It will become a real decoration of your collection and an excellent tool for creating modern and extraordinary sound in your music. Instant inspiration and top-notch sounds are guaranteed as well.

Perfect for every melodic genre. Feel free to use it in any other genres to add organic lush textures to your music. All of these sounds are 100% Royalty-Free, so once downloaded, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Please Note: To access presets, you need an up to date Reveal Sound’s Spire.

– 75 Melody Loops
– 75 Corresponding MIDI Files
– 25 Drum Loops
– 20 Drum Samples & FX
– 90 Multisamples
– 32 Spire Presets & Soundbank
– 1 Ableton Live 10 Template
– 29 WAV Loops exported
– 14 MIDI Files included
– 5 Spire Presets exported
– 4 WAV Patches exported
– 1 Mixdown Demo exported
– 372 Files in Total
1 GB of Unzipped Content
– 100% Royalty-Free


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lithium”