Spire Trance Bundle Vol.1


Sold By: Soundbreeze


The man of Uplifting Trance – Soundbreeze, and he back to us with amazing Spire Trance Bundle Vol.1 soundset, with a 64 Spire synth presets, and as usual it’s Uplifting and Progressive Trance focused sounds.

Leads and Plucks are prepared in such a way that you will feel an incredible urge to create, and the pleasure of your work.

The Collection includes:

  • 8 Arps;
  • 8 Acids;
  • 8 Mid Basses;
  • 8 Sub Basses;
  • 8 Plucks;
  • 8 Leads;
  • 8 Pads;
  • 8 FXs

Like and in previous time, the bank have a 5 Bonus FL Studio templates, that comes with a MIDI files and Samples, and the project’s not using a third-party VST’s, except Spire synthesizer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spire Trance Bundle Vol.1”