Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol.3


Sold By: Soundbreeze


Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol.3 – is soundset of 64 premium Sylenth1 presets, made specifically for Psy, Progressive and Uplifting Trance, and created by talented trance producer – Soundbreeze.

Soundset contains the most memorable Leads, Pads, Plucks & Basslines patches for Sylenth1. In this pack we offering you a great amount of inspirational sounds to use in your own productions. From ACIDized Leads to Sequences, everything you need for creating amazing music.

Sound bank includes:

  • 8 Arps
  • 8 Mid Basses
  • 8 Sub Basses
  • 8 Acids
  • 8 Plucks
  • 8 Leads
  • 8 Pads
  • 8 FXs

The sound pack also includes 4 FL Studio 20 templates loaded with MIDI files and Samples.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sylenth1 Trance Essentials Vol.3”