The Noise



Sold By: Cloudy Samples
Categories: , Tags: ,


NatLife Sounds is honored to present you the The Noise. It is a collection of construction kits filled with WAV Loops, MIDI Files and Reveal Sound’s Spire Presets. These packages have a pure Ambient soul. You’ll be able to create something special in your next production. It’s bring you a whole new range of possibilities, from delicate and dark ominous background sounds to bright shimmering textures and drones or cinematic sound beds.

The pack includes absolutely all WAV melodic content corresponding to MIDI Files, so you have unlimited possibilities to change the tempo, velocity or key. This combination with aasynth presets included is giving you the maximum flexibility. Files categorized in folders for an easy access, key and BPM labeled. Use these sounds in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs. Feel free to give it a new life. Take a deep breath and break a heart. 

– 15 Construction Kits
– 64 WAV Loops exported
– 64 MIDI Files included
– 64 Spire Presets & Soundbank
– 15 Mixdown Previews
– 208 Files in Total
– 436 MB of Unzipped Content
– 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note: To access presets, you need an up to date Reveal Sound’s Spire.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Noise”