This Is Trance Vol.1


Sold By: Jksound
Categories: , , Tag:


Jksound is pleased to present their new fresh construction kits pack ‘This is Trance Vol.1‘.

Want to write some music tonight, but don’t know where to start?
This construction kits pack helps you take your inspiration to a new level.

This package includes 5 powerful construction kits in the style of Trance.

This product contains 1.05 GB of professionally created construction kits (WAV loops, MIDI and Presets for Spire synthesizer).

Inside the package, you will find Construction Kits containing WAV Samples & 37 Spire Presets (drums, synths, basslines, FX).

After purchasing this 100% royalty-free product, you can freely use all sounds and presets from this pack in your commercial works and projects.

Product Details:
– 1.05 GB of Content;
– 5 Construction Kits;
– 37 Spire Presets individual and bank;
– Named and Key-labeled Wav files;

44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is Trance Vol.1”