Trance Arp & Pluck Collection Part.1


Sold By: Adam Navel
Categories: , Tag:


NatLife Sounds present you a new product from Adam Navel – Trance Arp & Pluck Collection Part.1 for Spire synthesizer.

This soundset includes Midi files of Arpeggios and big variety of dream, cosmic, tech Plucks with Macro Controllers for making a big variety of automatizations and creativity for your musicIt is covers Progressive TranceProgressive House, Uplifting Trance and Deep House music styles.

Soundbank includes 70 Spire presets, which are:

  • 27 Arps
  • 2 Chords
  • 41 Pluck
  • 27 Midi files


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trance Arp & Pluck Collection Part.1”