Trance Soundset Vol. 1 for Sylenth1


Sold By: Adam Navel
Category: Tag:


NatLife Sounds glad to present you another brilliant Trance producer – Adam Navel, and his first Soundbank for us – Trance Soundset Vol.1 for Sylenth1.

It is a high quality soundset that contains a lof of classic trance elements such as basslines, sequences, arps, leads, pads and many more. All maded as a sound design fx’s stereo wide and layering for uplifting and progressive trance music.

The soundset includes 115 Sylenth1 Patches, which:

Basses: 21
Special Fx's: 5
Leads: 19
Atmosphere Textures: 8
Sequences: 17 (and Arps)
Acids:  11
Noise Fx's: 8
SUBs: 8
Pads: 8
Various NG: 10 (Bonus of different melodic sounds)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trance Soundset Vol. 1 for Sylenth1”